Юго-Восточная


Albania
profine Austria GmbH
Agim Xhaferi
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +38 971 322 929
Факс:   
e-mail:: Agim.Xhaferi@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de
Austria
profine Austria GmbH
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +43/316/26 16 70
Факс:   +43/316/26 16 70 20
e-mail:: ingrid.gratzer@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.at/
Bosnia and Herzegowina
profine BH d.o.o.
Samir Focak
Magistralni put-A, br 33
75270 ZIVINICE - TUZLA
Тел.:   +38 735 304 600
Факс:   +38 735 304 601
e-mail:: profine.bh@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.ba
Bulgaria
profine Austria GmbH Vertretung Bulgarien
Redzhep Amish
Daskal Stojan Popandreev Str. 4
1616 Sofia
Тел.:   +359 889 74 77 17
Факс:   
e-mail:: redzhep.amish@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.bg
Croatia
profine Croatia doo
Aleksandar Terer
Vukomericka bb
10410 Velika Gorica
Тел.:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 00
Факс:   +3 85 / 16 25 31 01
e-mail:: aleksandar.terer@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-croatia.hr
Czech Republic
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +42 060 224 178 2
Факс:   
e-mail:: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.cz
Greece, Zypern
profine Austria GmbH
Vassilios Tourlioumis
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +30 69 77 46 74 51
Факс:   
e-mail:: Vassilios.Tourlioumis@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de
Hungary
profine Austria GmbH
Adriana Pobuda
Römerweg 18
A-7100 Neusiedl am See
Тел.:   
Факс:   +43(0) 2167 403 40
Handy: +43 (0) 664 15 16 388
e-mail:: adriana.pobuda@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de
Kosovo
profine Austria GmbH
Maximilian Mayrold
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +43 66 43307733
Факс:   
e-mail:: Maximilian.Mayrold@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de
Republic of Macedonia
profine Austria GmbH
Omer Tutic
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   +38 92 27 22 46 2
Факс:   
Handy: +38 97 03 99 60 5
e-mail:: omer.tutic@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de
Romania
profine Romania SRL
Dan Ionescu
Soseaua Alexandríei 152-156
077025 Bragadiru, Ilfov
Тел.:   +40 214 203060
Факс:   +40 214 201445
e-mail:: office@profine.ro
Web: http://www.trocal.ro
Serbia
profine doo Belgrade
Bojan Predojevic
Batajnicki drum
11080 Beograd - Zemun
Тел.:   +381-11-2101987
Факс:   +381-11-3076012
e-mail:: serbia@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.rs
Slovakia
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.:   
Факс:   
Handy: +42 060 224 178 2
e-mail:: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal.sk
Slovenia
profine Austria GmbH
Tehnicna pisarna Slovenija
Marko Volasko
Roska 9
3000 Celje
Тел.:   (+386)-41661522
Факс:   +3863-7104422
e-mail:: marko.volasko@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.trocal-profile.de

Быстрый поиск